Haiku Circus hiatus

The circus is on hiatus for a while. It seems as if interest has been dwindling of late. Feel free to give me a nudge if you want to see more prompts. And on occasion when I have more time, I may toss one out anyway.

One thought on “Haiku Circus hiatus

  1. Paloma

    I’m so sorry you went on hiatus while i was on hiatus … it was an interesting (!!!) spring, followed by a lovely summer, followed by a tumultuous autumn and winter. Alas. If you come out of hiatus please let me know, okay?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

